top of page

Veteran Hel Ra Citidel Trial, this Saturday


We need more people to sign up for the Vet trial. Please go to the signup chat channel on Discord if you want to come. We need tanks and DDs.

TRIAL EVENT~ ~Raid Leader: @Luna [Crimson Luna] ~Trial: Veteran Hel Ra Citadel ~Date: Saturday 29th of June ~Time: 19:00 UTC (14:00 CDT | 20:00 BST | 21:00 CEST) (Please be available for invite 15 minutes early, thank you.)

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page